Staff

We have 7 office administrative members who provide our clients and lawyers with exceptional support.


Janice Bambrick
Real Estate/Corporate Clerk
to Jennifer Foster
jbambrick@rbhf.ca




Nicole Gazzellone
Real Estate Legal Assistant
to Jennifer Foster
ngazzellone@rbhf.ca

Annie Campbell
Receptionist
acampbell@rbhf.ca





Kristi Murphy
Law Clerk to John Ryder-Burbidge
and Jacob Wright
kmurphy@rbhf.ca

Jason Euringer
Facilities Manager






Janet Song
Practice Area Assistant to
David Hurley
jsong@rbhf.ca

Naomi Fast
Legal Assistant to
Laura Hohensee
nfast@rbhf.ca